Local Resources

Schools:

Website

Golf courses:

Website

Biking Trails:

Website

Running Trails:

Website

Tucson Utilities:

Website

Southwest Gas

3401 E. Gas Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85714

1-877-860-6020

Tucson Electric Power

220 W. Sixth Street

Tucson, AZ 85701

(520) 623-7711

1-800-328-8853

Oro Valley Water and Sewer

11000 N. La Canada Drive

Oro Valley, AZ 85737

(520) 229-5000

Qwest Phone Service

2120 W. Ina Road

Tucson, AZ 85741

(520) 618-3700

1-800-244-1111

Comcast Digital Cable

8251 N. Cortaro Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85743

(520) 744-1900

Waste Management

4004 S. Park Ave.

Tucson, AZ 85714

(520) 791-3175

Trusted Vendors

Abeyta Painting, LLC

Garret Abeyta – Owner

(520) 529-2878

www.abeytapainting.com

BeachFleischman, PC

Accounting

Evan Feldhausen – Tax Senior Manager

(520) 321-4600

EFeldhausen@BFCocpas.com

Law Office of Jeremy Sohn, PLLC

Attorney

(520) 850-4441

Jeremy@SohnPLLC.com

Carpet One Floor & Home

Windy Baker – Vice President

(520) 382-0194

wbaker@carpetonetucson.com

Sasiadek’s IT Solutions

Allison Duffy

(520) 748-1240 ext 110

allisond@sasiadeks.com

Frame 56

In-home custom picture & mirror framing

Diane Struse

(520) 260-1987

dstruse@frame56.com

Be Good At Doing Good

Expert business consultant

Paul Bellows – Founder/CEO

(520) 603-4274

http://paulcbellows.com

Sunstreet Mortgage, LLC

Lender

Cindy Subia – Branch Manager & Producing Loan Originator

(520) 227-1445

csubia@sunstreetmortgage.com

Nova Home Loans

Lender

Paul Volpe

(520) 241-4048

www.VolpeTeam.com

Darling Financial Group

Financial Planning

Dawn Darling – Associate Advisor

(520) 545-0345

www.darlingconsulting.com

Desert West Cleaning Specialist

Joe Hernandez – Founder/Owner

(520) 577-4808

joe@desertwestcleaning.com

Kathleen Palmer Realty, LLC

Property Management

Kathleen Palmer

(520) 299-5366

kprealty@yahoo.com

New York Life

Life Insurance/Mutual funds

Ryan Golseth

(520) 620-5409

rgolseth@ft.newyorklife.com

The RBDI Group, LLC

IT & Design Services

Jose Olivas – IT

(520) 906-5643

jolivas@theRBDIgroup.com

Aimee Carbone- Graphic Designer

(520) 204-1504

acarbone@theRBDIgroup.com

Land Advisors Organization

Residential & Investment Property Land Advisor

John Carroll

(520) 514-7454

jcarroll@landadvisors.com

www.landadvisors.com

Bell Dental Arts

Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Thomas Bell, D.M.D.

Orange Grove location

(520) 575-8800

www.drpvspaeth.com

Prince Road location

(520) 323-3186

www.carolmcgonigle.com

Burns Pest Elimination

Tony Fajaro

(520) 954-3669

www.burnspestelimination.com/Tucson

B4 You Buy

Home Inspection

Tony Goetz

(520) 398-4258- work

(520) 289-0532- cell

http://www.b4youbuyaz.com

Stage Tucson

Home Staging & Interiors

Jennifer Kmet

(520) 850-5344

myhome@stagetucson.com

Arizona Complete Glass Service

Richard Miller

(520) 888-0069

www.azcompleteglass.com

Landscaping Services

Rodrigo Ortiz – Founder/Owner

(520) 349-3763

It’s About Time Carpet Cleaning

Scott Smithrud

(520) 471-1425